Only three U.S. presidents have ever been impeached”including President Trump”but none have been removed from office. Here™s how the impeachment process works.
Posted by
Click to copy the Short Url to this post: 
The Whole Web on a Single Page, and a Community for People Who Love Good Reads. Join Us →