USC’s Caleb Williams Favored To Repeat As Heisman Winner, Something That Eluded 11 Previous Winners

It has been nearly a half century since Archie Griffin became the only repeat winner of the Heisman Trophy. Since the Ohio State running back, now 68, easily outdistanced Cal’s Chuck Muncie and USC’s Rickey Bell to win his second Heisman in 1975, 11 players had an opportunity to repeat as winners of the prestigious award.
If very early odds prove correct, then USC quarterback…

This story appeared on, 2023-01-25.
Read the Entire Internet on a Single Page. Join Now →